you're the reason
Posted on Tuesday, November 2, 2010 @ 7:20 AM with 0 comments

Day out with the girls today was awesome . Had fun shopping/chit chatting/slacking/talking craps/gossiping. Love you all. (L) At least i smiled when i'm with you guys, rather than myself thinking so much at home.

after that interview, i think i'm lazy to search for jobs now. Just suddenly got the thoughts of enjoying myself for this 1 month plus or so before school starts on jan and attachment next year. 16 more days, all of them will be enjoying the last night together.(do you still remember what we planned?) 1 month 16 days to N's result. I'm so not looking forward to the results. i think i didnt do well. :< welllllll. its all too late.

planned to go for cycling and tanning with the girls soon. This is our plan okaaay. lets get darker and darker ^^

P/S: I'm still waiting for text. If it's not because of your o's ..Things wouldnt turn out this way. I miss you. Sometimes i just wish you would just take a look at my blog.
0Comments:

Post a Comment

Hey there,
idontknow
Shirley, Happy go lucky, but tends to get emotional when i'm moody etc. Thats me.

Brandon's, 26Aug10. (Insert Heart) One and only.
Forever and Always. <3



This template and banners made by Qayyum.